At our 5th World Congress in Tunisia in March 2019 we decided that our

3 days Master Trainer Meeting
is in Paris on 11-13 August 2020 at PSYNAPSE

Our Master Trainers from IN, ICI, WHO, WSCO, and In-Me will decide about the topics that we discuss there.
Please sign-in so that you can leave your ideas below and read what other members have written.

We meet to learn from each other, to exchange marketing best practice and to develop new ideas.
It is as well a great oportunity to plan e.g. trainer trainings together and to invite other trainers to your Institute.

The roots of our Associations were born in 2001 at a combined 24 days NLP-Trainer and Coach training in Berlin (Germany) where the 7 most experienced NLP Institutes in Berlin who are competitors, were working together. This was the first time that each of the 11 Master Trainers from these 7 Institutes could sit in the training of each of his competitors. Coming from these roots it is our mission and vision to work together and to learn from each other. The new 3 days Master Trainer Meeting takes place in this spirit.

The meeting is organized by Virginie & Philippe with their team from PSYNAPSE. They already organized our 5th IN ICI WHO World Congress in September 2017 in Paris.
The date for the Master Trainer Meeting in 11-13 August 2020 was chosen by Virginie & Philippe, Angela Bachfeld, Richard Bolstad, Sehil Triki, Bento Augusto, Nandana & Karl who all invite you to come.

We have already 33 confirmations from 17 countries from 5 continents
& Philippe (France), Angela Bachfeld (Germany), Dr. Richard Bolstad (New Zealand), Sehil Triki (Tunisia), Bento Augusto, (Brazil), Dr. Brian Cullen (Japan), Nandana & Karl (Germany), Andrea Mills (Germany), Dr. Gudrun Henne (Germany), Dr. Lucas Derks (Netherlands), Cornelia Labandowsky (Germany), Anneke Durlinger van der Horst (Netherlands), Thierry Cabrita (France), Eric Mathiasin (Guadeloupe), Reza Omraie (Iran), Joana Sobreiro (Portugal), Dr. Ricardo Saavedra (Mexico), Alexandre Bortoletto (Brazil), Olga Belo Marques (Belgium), Ronit Goldberg (Israel), Lilianna Kupaj (Poland), Yvonne van Dyck (Austria), Stephan Landsiedel (Germany), Christian Hanisch (Germany), Abdul-Rahman Abdullah (Egypt), Rosana Santana Oliveira (Brazil), Juliana Pereira Veloso (Brazil), Ahmad Abdullah (Egypt), Maha Zayed (Egypt), Bruce Grimley (Great Britain), Fernando Gil Sanllehi (Peru)

Please confirm your participation in the comment section below and leave a message about your ideas for discussion.

Please log in to read and write comments.