Menu
Стандартная квалификация ICI

Каждая квалификация ICI имеет свою собственную учебную программу, которая состоит из продолжительности обучения, содержания обучения и многих других деталей.

В «Руководстве по сертификации ICI » содержится обзор всех квалификаций и необходимой информации о сертификате.

Все стандартные квалификационные требования ICI можно найти ниже. Каждая описанная ниже квалификация в конце представлена файлом в pdf, который содержит информацию по объему обучения и многие другие детали. Дополнительные аккредитованные специальные квалификации ICi перечислены здесь.


Congress

"Coach Trainer, ICI"

Квалификаци "Coach Trainer, ICI" включает не меньше 525 часов/72 дней обучения по коучингу (вкл. 10 часов супервизии) + case reflections of of 20 часов обучения по коучингу + концепция по обучению коучингу в качестве письменного теста + практический тест.
Если для “Coach Trainer, ICI” в сертификате используется срок модуля Coach Trainer 130 ч./18 дней, то нужно упомянуть, что исходные требования для данной квалификации - это действующий сертификат “Master Coach, ICI” Обучение в течение 130 ч/18 дней с уровнем "NLP Trainer, IN” может быть приравнено к курсу "Coach Trainer, ICI”.
Коучу с квалификацией 'Coach Master Trainer, ICI, который проводит курс 'Coach Trainer, ICI' , нужна помощь при проведении данного курса, и первый такой курс (18 дней) должен быть подготовлен и проведен при участии не менее двух 'Coach Master Trainer, IN'.

525 часы / 72 дни

вкл. "Master Coach, ICI"

Congress

"Master Coach, ICI"

Квалификация "Master Coach, ICI" включает не менее 395 часов / 54 дней обучения по коучингу (включая 10 часов супервизии) + документация по коучинговым случаям и рефлексия по коучингу объемом 20 часов + концепция Master Coach в качестве письменного теста + практический тест.
"Coach, ICI" + «NLP Master, IN » или сравнимое методическое обучение могут быть зачтены с 350 часами / 48 днями как часть 395 часов / 54 дней.
В этом случае обучение по модулю "Master Coach, ICI" имеет не менее 45 часов в течение 6 дней плюс 10-часов супервизии.

395 часы / 54 дни

вкл. "Coach, ICI"

Загрузить подробный PDF-файл - на англ.
Congress

"Coach, ICI"

Квалификация "Coach, ICI" включает не менее 220 часов / 30 дней обучения по коучингу + +документацию по 3 коучинговым случаям в качестве коуча и 3 коучингам в качестве коучи (клиента) + концепция коуча в качестве письменного теста + практический тест.
«NLP-Practitioner, IN » или сопоставимое методическое обучение может быть зачтено за 130 часов / 18 дней как часть 220 часов / 30 дней.
В этом случае обучение по модулю "Coach, ICI" составляет не менее 90 часов за 12 дней.

220 часы / 30 дни

вкл. "​Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Загрузить подробный PDF-файл - на англ.
Congress

"Expert Coaching Skills, ICI"

Квалификация "Expert Coaching Skills, ICI" включает в целом не менее 130 часов / 18 дней обучения по коучингу + документацию по коучинговым случаям в качестве коуча и коучингам в качестве коучи (клиента) + письменный тест + практический тест.
«Продвинутые фундаментальные навыки коучинга, ICI » могут быть зачтены за 92 часа / 12 дней как часть 130 часов / 18 дней. В этом случае модуль по квалификации "Expert Coaching Skills, ICI" содержит не менее 38 часов в течение 6 дней.

130 часы / 18 дни

вкл. "​Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Загрузить подробный PDF-файл - на англ.
Congress

"​Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Квалификация «Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI » включает не менее 92 часов / 12 дней обучения по коучингу + документацию по коучинговым случаям в качестве коуча и коучингам в качестве коучи (клиента) + письменный тест + практический тест.
«Основополагающие навыки коучинга, ICI » могут быть зачтены при наличии 60 часов / 8 дней как часть 92 часов / 12 дней.
В этом случае модуль по квалификации «Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI » содержит не менее 32 часов за 4 дня.

92 часы / 12 дни

вкл. "​Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Загрузить подробный PDF-файл - на англ.
Congress

"Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Квалификация "​Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" включает не менее 60 часов / 8 дней обучения по коучингу + письменное тестирование.

60 часы / 8 дни

Загрузить подробный PDF-файл - на англ.
Congress

"Academic Coach, ICI"

часы / дни

ICI Standard Qualification

Each ICI qualification has its own curriculum which consists of the training duration, the training content and many other details.

The "ICI Certification Guidelines" contain an overview of all qualifications and the necessary information on a certificate.

All standard ICI qualifications can be found below. Each qualification is supplied with a pdf that contains the training content and many other details.
Additional accredited special ICI qualifications are listed here.


Congress

"Coach Trainer, ICI"

The qualification "Coach Trainer, ICI" consists of at least 525 hours/72 days Coaching training (including 10 hours supervision) + case reflections of of 20 hours Coaching training + Coaching training Conception as written test + practical test.
If for “Coach Trainer, ICI” only the Coach Trainer module time of 130 hrs./18 days is used on the certificate, then it is needed to include, that the entry requirements for this qualification are a valid “Master Coach, ICI” certificate. A 130 hrs./18 days "NLP Trainer, IN” training can be accepted as comparable to a “Coach Trainer, ICI” training.
A seal entitled 'Coach Master Trainer, ICI' who offers a 'Coach Trainer, ICI' training needs an assistance in a "Coach Trainer, ICI" Training (18 days) and his first "Coach Trainer, ICI" training needs to be designed and conducted at least by 2 'Coach Master Trainer, IN'.

520 hours / 72 days

incl. "Master Coach, ICI"

Congress

"Master Coach, ICI"

The qualification "Master Coach, ICI" consists of at least 395 hours/54 days coaching training (including 10 hours supervision) + case documentation and reflections of 20 hours Coaching + Master Coach Conception as written test + practical test.
"Coach, ICI" + "NLP Master, IN" or comparable methodical training can be accepted with 350 hours/48 days as part of the 395 hours/54 days.
In this case the module "Master Coach, ICI" training has at least 45 hours in 6 days plus 10 hours supervision.

395 hours / 54 days

incl. "Coach, ICI"

Download Detailed PDF
Congress

"Coach, ICI"

The qualification "Coach, ICI" consists of at least 220 hours/30 days coaching training + case reflections of 3 coachings as Coach and 3 coachings as Coachee + Coach Conception as written test + practical test.
"NLP-Practitioner, IN" or comparable methodical training can be accepted with 130 hours/18 days as part of the 220 hours/30 days.
In this case the module "Coach, ICI" training has at least 90 hours in 12 days.

220 hours / 30 days

incl. "Advanced Fundamental Coach, ICI"

Download Detailed PDF
Congress

"Expert Coaching Skills, ICI"

The qualification "Expert Coaching Skills, ICI" consists of at least 130 hours/18 days coaching training + case reflections of coachings as Coach and coachings as Coachee + written test + practical test.
"Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" can be accepted with 92 hours/12 days as part of the 130 hours/18 days. In this case the module "Expert Coaching Skills, ICI" training has at least 38 hours in 6 days.

130 hours / 18 days

incl. "​Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Download Detailed PDF
Congress

"​Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

The qualification "Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" consists of at least 92 hours/12 days coaching training + case reflections of coachings as Coach and coachings as Coachee + written test + practical test.
"Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" can be accepted with 60 hours/8 days as part of the 92 hours/12 days. In this case the module "Advanced Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" training has at least 32 hours in 4 days.

92 hours / 12 days

incl. "​Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

Download Detailed PDF
Congress

"Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI"

The qualification "Fundamental Coaching Skills, ICI" consists of at least 60 hours/8 days coaching training + written testing.

60 hours / 8 days

Download Detailed PDF
Congress

"Academic Coach, ICI"

hours / days